http://markrichard.fwe.yb.int/personal/learner-driver-cover "/>

Hello. We use cookies on this website
to help us and our partners improve
your browsing experience. More Info
Manage Cookies Close

Your key contacts

Mark Wyatt

Mark Wyatt

Mark took over as Managing Director following his father's death in 1987. His policy of continued investment in technology and experienced, skilled staff combined with always putting the customer first has allowed the company to flourish during challenging times for many other regional brokers.

Email: mark.wyatt@markrichard.co.uk
Tel: 0117 963 0853

Amanda Nethercott

Amanda Nethercott

As a long serving employee Amanda has been with the company since 1991, becoming a director in 2007. Her energy and vitality have endeared her to her clients and made her a prominent and popular figure in the Bristol insurance market.

Email: amanda.nethercott@markrichard.co.uk
Tel: 0117 947 9519

Darryll Barnes

Darryll Barnes

Darryll has been with us since 1984 and became a director in 2007 in recognition of his skill, experience and expertise as a broker. Previous experience includes a variety of roles with General Accident and the AA Insurance Brokers.

Email: darryll.barnes@markrichard.co.uk
Tel: 0117 947 9512

Dave Taylor

Dave Taylor

Dave joined Mark Richard from school in 1986 and worked in various Mark Richard offices before becoming manager first of our Cheltenham and then of our Horfield branch. He became a Commercial Account Executive based in St Johns Lane in 2003.

Email: david.taylor@markrichard.co.uk
Tel: 0117 947 9516

Marilena Frampton

Marilena Frampton

Marilena was another new addition to our team in 2010. Having gained valuable experience over the previous nine years with John Lampier & Son she brings a calm and confident approach to the way she looks after her clients ensuring outstanding service without compromise.

Email: marilena.frampton@markrichard.co.uk
Tel: 0117 947 9517

David Jones

David Jones

David became a member of the Mark Richard team in 2010. His wealth of knowledge and understanding of complex commercial insurance comes from over thirty years’ experience in the industry gained from Nat West Insurance Services and other independent brokers within the South West.

Email: david.jones@markrichard.co.uk
Tel: 0117947 9518

Stuart Jeffery

Stuart Jeffery

Stuart became a valued member of our team early in 2010. Having gained valuable experience with Jelf Insurance Brokers and various roles within General Accident he brings an enthusiasm and attention to detail that ensures his clients receive an outstanding service.

Email: stuart.jeffery@markrichard.co.uk
Tel: 0117 947 9515

Stuart Allnutt

Stuart Allnutt

Stuart has been at Mark Richard since 1980 and so has over 30 years’ experience in all aspects of helping customers with their insurance requirements.

Email: stuart.allnutt@markrichard.co.uk
Tel: 0117 9479511

Call us:

Commercial Insurance
0117 947 9510

Call us:

Car and home insurance
0117 923 1330